pitched a complete

#1 von jokergreen0220 , 03.08.2018 06:14

Canadian hockey goaltender Charline Labonte announced she is gay in an article that appeared in two publications on Wednesday. Brad Marchand Jersey . Labonte, who was a member of Canadas gold medal-winning womens hockey team in Sochi, shared her story in Outsports and Lez Spread The World. "I am also finally proud of who I am and proud to have the courage to share who I am with you," said Labonte in the article. "Im a four-time Olympian. I am the daughter of wonderful parents and the sister of a very special brother. I am friends with people who fascinate me, support me and without whom I could not live out my dreams. I am a student and I get my masters from McGill University this fall. "I am gay and proudly authentic." The 31-year-old said she didnt want any outside distractions by coming out during the Sochi Olympics due to Russias anti-gay laws. The native of Boisbriand, Que has been a part of the national team for 12 years and played in two games in Sochi. Milan Lucic Jersey . - Skiing far more aggressively than in her season debut a day earlier, Lindsey Vonn was in provisional 10th place after the first 45 skiers in a World Cup downhill on Saturday. Gerry Cheevers Jersey . Jeff Green and Jordan Crawford each scored 19 points, Bass added 15 points and had a game-saving block in the closing seconds Saturday, and the Celtics held on for a 103-100 victory over the Cleveland Cavaliers. http://www.bruinshockeypro.com/authentic-ryan-spooner-bruins-jersey/ . The Rays hope to stay alive for the postseason and salvage the finale of this series Sunday at Rogers Centre, where they dropped a 7-2 decision Saturday. Chris Archer lasted 2 1/3 innings in the no-decision, charged with a run and five hits, and Alex Torres suffered the loss in relief.The Winnipeg Goldeyes bats went silent on Wednesday night and now the Fish find themselves in a fight to hold on to first place. The Goldeyes dropped a doubleheader to the